

SCHOLARSHIPS BURSARIES AND AWARDS

Board of Governors Returning Learner Bursary

Mary Campbell

Children of Alumni Award Sahara Sawicki

CTV Broadcast Bursary

Rachelle Parkinson-Desrochers

Determination Award

Cassandra Thompson

Diploma Completion Bursary

Chloe Robinson Lisa-Marie Pharand Welvin Gultiano

Entrance Bursary for Women in Technology

Amber Vanslyke

Five Nations Energy Entrance Scholarship

Robin Kataquapit Teyonna Wesley

Indigenous Student Bursary

Ysabel Gosselin Roselie Anderson Chelsey Faucher Andrianna Last

Indigenous Student Entrance Bursary

Jenna-Lee Fortune

KIRKLAND LAKE CAMPUS Award Recipients Fall 2024 Congratulations!

Prachi Patel Logan Judd

Northern STEM Bursary

Gurangabdir Singh

OACETT Engineering Technology Bursary

Olumide Adeola Adeniran

Ontario Student Opportunity Trust Fund Bursary

Andrea Gutoskie Ashley Keizer Ashley Tremblay Brooke Genaille Katrina Furness Tabitha McCarl

Part-Time Learner Bursary

Shashia Metatawabin Katelin McConnell Jackie Okitchquo

Proud to be North, Proud to be Northern International Bursary

Manvinder Singh Prachi Patel Raghav Arora Sreya Sanil Sudeep Sapkota Wamakulasuriya Fernando

Student Assistance Bursary

Aimee Patterson Annique Haney Arrionna Campbell Ashley Barr Breanna Courville **Brooke Buttineau** Christopher D'aout Daniel Allan **Dwiny Zhafiera** Elizabeth Plakholm Emi Morais **Emily Gamble** Emmerson Drew-Brook **Eve Jones** Graziana Rovella Havin Peddie Hayley Johns Joshua Zust Kadian Thompson

Kaitlyn Hunter Kate Keft Kayla Jone-Grey Khadijah Al-Samaneh Kiana Langager Laryssa Smith Leila Haddadi Lijo Joseph Logan Judd Mackenzie Carroll Makayla Girard Megan Carkner Megan Hagar Megan Hutton Mia Skionsby Mikayla Jourdain Morgan Rand Nikkian Hanson Olivia Desrochers Olivia Keft **Russel Mattinen** Saimah Nasim Saniyya Patel Sara Lawrie Shaylan Flanagan Stephanie Black **Tiffiany Tickner** Tracy Ellerton Justis Farmer

Student Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Award

Uzma Khokhar-Shanboor

The Chad Smith Memorial Award

Jayden Leveille

The Northern Independence Gift of Strength Award

Northern College Commitment To Success Bursary

Vikas Kumar Singh Shanti Jay Odedara Karanjot Singh Jay Patel

Northern College Leadership Award

Megan Hagar

Northern College Student Association Bursary

Jay Patel

Rene Downwind

Walkerwood Foundation Health Sciences Scholarship

Treesa Athappilly Mathew

Walkerwood Foundation Leadership Bursary

Wendee Lawig-Armstrong

THANK YOU TO OUR DONORS!

Because of the generosity of those who give to us, Northern College students receive close to **\$2 million** on average in scholarships, bursaries and awards each academic year.

Northern COLLEGE