

## HAILEYBURY CAMPUS **2024 Graduation Award Recipients**

# Congratulations!

## **Elanco Canada Ltd. Veterinary Technician Award**

**Emily Cool** 

#### **Temiskaming Veterinary Services Large Animal Award**

Teresa Costa

## **Purina Pro Plan Veterinary Diets Excellence in Nutrition Award**

Francesco Scanga

#### **Willard Bus Lines Award**

Lauren Wren

## **Clippers Grooming Salon Award**

Allison Young

#### **OVMA Leadership Award**

Justine Kalbe

#### Hill's Pet Nutrition Small Animal Clinical **Nutrition Award**

Emma Gravelle

## **Royal Canin Award**

Meghan McMillan

#### **Cochrane Law Association Award**

Valeria Lacroix

#### **Kemp Pirie Crombeen Barristers &** Solicitors Award for Excellence in **Advanced Real Estate**

Nicole Castanada-Ceron

#### **MLA Law Excellence in Corporate Law** Award

Katelyn Donaldson

## **Temiskaming Law Association Award in** Honour of Murray N. Ellies, Q.C.

Melissa Day

## **Neil Family Award for Legal Excellence**

Amanda Kerr

## **Thunder Bay Law Association Award**

Jada Eide

#### Phil Brown Class of 81' Memorial **Instrumentation Award**

Hardik Donga

## **Interfor Excellence Scholarship**

Hardik Donga

### **Newmont Achievement of Excellence** in Instrumentation and Control

Alexis Cleave Jayden Nielson

## **Gold Medal in Instrumentation**

**Engineering Technician Award** 

Jayden Nielson

## **E&B McBride Award in Geology**

Lauryne Robertson

## **Paul Bateman Memorial Scholarship**

Joseph Roy

## **HSMAA Mining Graduation Award 1**

Chantal Clements

## **HSMAA Mining Graduation Award 2**

**Bradley Davis** 

## **Penwood Mines Book Prize**

**Bradley Davis** 

## **Arthur White Book Prize in Geology**

Lauryne Robertson

## **Gold Medal in Mining**

**Bradley Davis** 

#### **Alumni Association Community Development Bursary**

Jenna Gravelle

Alexandra Tucker

Cara Darling

Catherine Van Bakel

Lisa Petrie

Jayden Nielson

**Ethan Ringuette** 

Amanpreet Singh

#### **Northern College Commitment to Success Award**

Covenant Olabanji Ojo Bridgit Bennett-Delorme

#### **Distinguished Alumni Association Bursary**

Sarah Walford

Molly Ranta

Yvonne Ochieng

Payge Parker

## **Timiskaming Home Support Agency Bursary**

Sachin

## **TD Canada Trust Health Sciences Bursary**

Vinod Sharma

Aswathy Samuel

Omonigho Tracy Ejorheya

## **Northern College Student Association Spirit Award**

Lauren Wren

## **Northern College Student Association Recognition Plaque**

the state of the s

Alexandra Tucker

## **Indigenous Elder Award**

Lily McBride

#### THANK YOU, DONORS.

Through the toughest of times, you continue to reach deep and give, and we thank you for it.

Congratulations to all Northern College graduates and to those who have received Scholarships, Bursaries and Awards.

We're proud of you and your achievements!

